Page 1 of 7 12345 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 66

Thread: Server Error?

  1. #1
    Senior Member specs0309's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    182

    Default Server Error -1000?

    Just wondering if anyone else has had this issue?
    I've searched online and haven't been able to find any mention of it, other than one guy with the same issue on the Google Play game review.

    The Server Error message says "Sorry, a server error occurred. (error-1000)"
    It only shows up when I'm connected to the internet via my Data Plan on my phone (Iphone 5 ios 7.1.1)
    I've tried uninstalling/reinstalling, changing from iPad to iPhone, resetting my networks, and all of the trouble shooting things on the Dragon Coins FAQ suggestions.

    Screen shot:
    Thanks everyone.
    Last edited by specs0309; 08-15-2014 at 09:11 AM. Reason: hmmm...guess I don't have permissions for post [/img]'s yet...

  2. #2
    Super Moderator Anteros's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Madison, WI
    Posts
    1,005

    Default

    Please contact support and they'll be able to help you with that error message. Thanks!

  3. #3
    Senior Member specs0309's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    182

    Default

    Quote Originally Posted by Anteros View Post
    Please contact support and they'll be able to help you with that error message. Thanks!
    Thanks Anteros,
    Guess I should have mentioned I submitted a Ticket there already too.

    Just wondered if anyone on the forums here had the same issues, is all.

  4. #4
    Senior Member Legion's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Posts
    442

    Default

    submitted a ticket. Can't play since this morning for the same reason. Help!!!! :'(

  5. #5
    Junior Member Daikan's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Rome
    Posts
    6

    Default

    same problem for me

  6. #6
    Junior Member Algammon's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    40

    Default

    Figured I'd chime in and say that I have a similar issue, except that it's Error -1001 and happens after I press Start, so I can't even log in. (Aaagh) Already submitted a ticket.

  7. #7
    Junior Member Xevo's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    16

    Default

    Seems the server is down, ah well.

  8. #8
    Junior Member Kestler's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2014
    Location
    So Cal
    Posts
    22

    Default

    Sadly it's comforting to know I'm not the only one who this is affecting.

    It's odd how wrapped up my wife and I are in this little game, I was a bit worried I broke mine :/

  9. #9
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Posts
    398

    Default

    Well, for what it's worth I'm playing as normal on my end. Not sure where the servers are geographically located though.

  10. #10
    Senior Member MomoCoins's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2014
    Location
    Connecticut, USA
    Posts
    65

    Default

    Same for me, error 1001. Its on an Ipad with wifi, no celluar option. Ios 7, most current updates.

Page 1 of 7 12345 ... LastLast

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •